The Cattle Business Weekly
  • The Cattle Business Weekly
    P.O. Box 700
    Philip, S.D. 57567
    605-859-2022
    605-859-2753 (fax) 

    For billing statements and questions please email:
    billing@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    For subscriptions please email:
    cbw@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Sales

    For advertising information please email:

    ads@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    To contact one of our sales reps directly regarding advertising or ring service for your production sale please visit with:

    Donnie Leddy, Stockholm, SD (605) 695-0113 dleddy@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Jim Scheel, Alpena, SD (605) 545-1521 jscheel@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Kris Petersen, Bowbells, ND (701) 339-0305 kpetersen@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Beau Bendigo, Howes, SD (605) 515-3223 bbendigo@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Curtis Wetovick, Fullerton, NE (308) 550-1898 cwetovick@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Ryan Casteel, Sturgis, SD (605) 423-6000 rcasteel@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Graphics

    To contact our graphics department please email:
    graphics@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Mechanical requirements for advertisements

    Full Page (6col.x16in.) 

    Jr. Page (4col.x16in.) 64 col. inches 

    1/2 Page (3col.x16in.) 48 col. inches 

    1/2 Page (6col.x8in.) 48 col. inches 

    1/3 Page (2col.x16in.) 

    1/3 Page (3col.x10.5in.) 

    1/4 Page (2col.x11.8in.) 

    1/4 Page (3col.x8in.) 

    Page Size ..................................10.375” wide x 15.75” 

    Column Width ....................................................1.611”

    2 Col. Ad Width..................................................3.361”

    3 Col. Ad Width..................................................5.125”

    4 Col. Ad Width..................................................6.875”

    5 Col. Ad Width..................................................8.639”

    6 Col. Ad Width ................................................10.375”

    No Bleeds • Photos: Glossy prints are preferred. Resolution: 300 dpi is required on all electronic photos. Photos should be saved in JPEG or TIFF formats. 

    Deadline for ads is 4 p.m. Friday.

    Editorial

    For Letters to the Editor, press releases and story ideas please email:
    editorial@cattlebusinessweekly.com

    Deadline for submissions is 4 p.m. Friday.

     

1
Advertising Rate Sheet
Interested advertisers can download our rate sheet for ads placed in our weekly paper here. Graphics designers will find ad dimension sizes and layout specs here also.

Downloads
746
File Size
1210 KB
File Extension
.pdf
1 files
Cattle Business Weekly P.O. Box 700 Philip, SD 57567
Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved